PolarTREC Live Event with Teacher Adeena Teres

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
24 April 2017
Where: 
Online: 9:00am AKDT (10am PDT, 11:00am MDT, 12:00pm CDT, 1:00pm EDT)

Join us for a real-time event with teacher Adeena Teres broadcasting live from Kangerlussuaq, Greenland! John Woods, Project Manager for NASA Operation IceBridge will be joining Adeena from Goddard Space Flight Center in Maryland. Adeena and John will discuss the ongoing field season for the 2017 Operation IceBridge campaign.

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register