PolarTREC Live Event with Teacher Jennifer Baldacci

Event Type:
Webinars and Virtual Events
When: 
27 April 2017
Where: 
Online: 7:00am AKDT (8:00am PDT, 9:00am MDT, 10:00am CDT, 11:00am EDT)

Please join us for a real-time event with teacher Jennifer Baldacci broadcasting live from Toolik Field Station in Alaska. Dr. Cory Williams will join Jenn to discuss the 2017 field season working on Arctic Ground Squirrel Studies.

More information

https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register